Link to Official Rothley Website

Rothley Church Choir
Official Website

Back to Music Table
Back to HomePage

Sunday 4th October 2009 (Harvest)

10.30am Stepping Stones

Music for this service chosen separately

6.30pm Evening Service

CFW 526 Come ye thankful people come
Choir anthem - Look at the world
CFW 621 Thanks to God whose word was spoken
CFW 510 To thee O Lord our hearts we raise omit v4

Sunday 11th October 2009

10.30am Morning Service

SG 525 All my hope on God is founded
CFW 296 Worthy O worthy are you Lord
SG 183 O the deep, deep love of Jesus
CFW 389 And can it be (trad words from AHB 496)

6.30pm Evening Communion

CFW 561 God of God we sound his praises
MP 570 Reign in me
CFW 452 May the mind of Christ my Saviour
Choir during communion - God be in my head
SG 458 Alleluia sing to Jesus

Sunday 18th October 2009

10.30am Morning Service - Baptism - Malcolm Cook playing

CFW 89 Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
CFW 470 Make me a channel of your peace
CFW 326 Breathe on me breath of God
SG 184 The Kingdom of God is justice and joy

6.30pm Evening Service - Alison Godfrey playing

SG 56 O Lord my God when I in awesome wonder
MP 1 A new commandment I give unto you
CFW 439 Help us to help each other Lord
SG 623 Forth in my name O Lord I go

Sunday 25th October 2009

10.30am Morning Communion

CFW 444 Church of God elect and glorious
SG 126 Purify my heart
SG 193 How deep the Father's love
CFW 416 Thou whose almighty word

6.30pm 4th Sunday Evening Service

Music to be chosen separately

(Page last updated on 15/11/2013 08:22:15)

Back to Music Table
Back to HomePage