Link to Official Rothley Website

Rothley Church Choir
Official Website

Back to Music Table
Back to HomePage

Sunday 6th June 2010

10.30am Stepping Stones

Music for this service chosen separately

6.30pm Evening Service - SM playing

AHB 129 Hail to the Lord's annointed
SG 560 O thou who camest from above
CFW 615 Help us O Lord to learn
CFW 130 Thy hand O God has guided

Sunday 13th June 2010

10.30am Morning Service - Alison Godfrey playing

SG 450 The Spirit came as promised
SG 126 Lord I lift your name on high
SG 671 May the mind of Christ my Saviour

6.30pm Evening Communion - Malcolm Cook playing

CFW 306 Name of all majesty
SG 201 Jesus lover of my soul
CFW 411 Just as I am
CFW 158 Amazing grace

Sunday 20th June 2010

10.30am Morning Service - SM playing

Jesus is Lord the cry that echoes through creation
SG 122 Jesus is the name we honour
Speak O Lord
SG 525 All my hope on God is founded

6.30pm Evening Service - Malcolm Cook playing

SG 43 I will sing the wondrous story
Light of the world
SG 193 How deep the Father's love
SG 71 To God be the glory great things he had done

Sunday 27th June 2010

10.30am Morning Communion- SM playing

SG 24 All hail the power of Jesus' name
SG 557 It is a thing most wonderful
CFW 449 From heaven you came
CFW 237 Man of sorrows

6.30pm 4th Sunday Evening - Alex Humphries playing

Music chosen separately

(Page last updated on 15/11/2013 08:22:13)

Back to Music Table
Back to HomePage